Term dates


Term Dates for Autumn 2019 - Summer 2020

Autumn Term

Start on - Tuesday 3rd September

Half term 
Closes on - Friday 25th October > Opens on - Monday 4th November

Xmas holidays
Closes on - Friday 20th December

Spring Term

Start on - Tuesday 7th January

Half Term
Closes on - Friday 14th February > Opens on Monday 24th February

Easter holidays
Closes on - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Start on - Tuesday 21st April

May Day - Closed Friday 8th May

Half Term
Closes on - Friday 22nd May > Opens on Monday 1st June

Summer holidays
Closes on - Friday 17th July


Term dates